Information About Aurelie - Staines tutor

Profile Picture

Aurelie's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Aurelie:





Subjects Taught

Aurelie offers a FREE first / introductory lesson!


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Aurelie (Mrs)


Personal Description:

Hello , Bonjour!

I am a French native speaker. I have been living in the UK for 14 years now.
I am a mother of three children.
I work for British Airways as a cabin crew part time, and I always try to use my French onboard the aircraft as often as I can. I love my language, I teach my own children at the moment .
I work as a volunteer in my children school too as a teacher assistant twice a week.
I am a very organized, patient and friendly person.
I have the French baccalaureate and a Btech in Tourism.
I can help your child for GCSE.
I really like teaching the children in a fun way, through games, songs, stories … I can teach adult beginners too.

Tutoring Experience:

Volunteer primary school

Tutoring Approach:

Organized , friendly


  • IST Paris (2001) - BTech tourism (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycée Descartes France (1999) - Baccalauréat (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Staines French tutor, Staines Primary French tutor, Staines Secondary French tutor, Staines GCSE French tutor, Staines Casual Learner French tutor