Skip to main content

Information About Arti - Leicester tutor

Profile Picture

Arti's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Arti:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £15.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Arti

Personal Description:

I am a thriving business owner with a passion for teaching and making a difference. Every moment and experience allows a new opportunity to learn something and knowing that I can be part of that learning experience is very fulfilling.

Tutoring Experience:

Prior to becoming self employed I worked within Financial Services for 12 years. Whilst I took on many different roles a lot of the work that I did involved training and development. My experience of teaching and training both in groups and on a 1-1 basis, enables me to deliver lessons that are tailored to suit the requirements of the tutee.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach to tutoring is personal to each individual. All students have a different level of existing knowledge, a different objective and a different approach to learning. Understanding what each tutee is looking to achieve enables me to tailor a session to meet his/her objectives and ensures that our sessions are productive and worthwhile to the tutee. Whilst an informal approach will help provide a comfortable environment, each session will have a set structure in order to maximise results.

Native Language: Hindi
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Leicester College (2005) - GCSE (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Moat Community College (2004) - GCSE (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Leicester English tutor, Leicester English (Foreign Language) tutor, Leicester Casual Learner English tutor, Leicester Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor