Information About Ariane - Devizes tutor -
(3 reviews)

Profile Picture

Ariane's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Ariane:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Ariane (Ms)


Personal Description:

I am a bilingual French and English speaker and graduated in French language and literature in 2010. I studied a Master at the University of Geneva and then progressed in other fields such as translation, marketing and project management and in cuisine in Switzerland and Belgium. I am British and was educated with both languages. I currently work as a translator and tutor.

Tutoring Experience:

French tuition to adults, students and children and I taught English while living in Switzerland.

Tutoring Approach:

My aim is to try to listen to and understand the needs and what a student or parent requires, and then adapt in order to achieve goals. Depending on the objective, exam preparation or adult tutoring, I either follow guidelines of the school, GCSE/A-level examination or individual goals of the adult student. I have also worked with children.


  • Royal Holloway: University of London (2010) - French (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Devizes French tutor, Devizes Primary French tutor, Devizes Secondary French tutor, Devizes GCSE French tutor, Devizes A-Level French tutor, Devizes University French tutor, Devizes Casual Learner French tutor