Information About Antonio - Bagshot tutor -
(1 reviews)


This is how 3 referees rated Antonio:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £22.00
University £24.00
Casual Learner £22.00

Map Location

Map for Antonio (Mr)


Personal Description:

I was born in Italy and lived there until University age. Later I studied in the UK and got my qualifications here.
I work with different institutions on a freelance basis.
I also have years of experience as a translator and interpreter.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching Italian for almost 20 years, in all sorts of situations: from GCSE and A Level-As to private schools and University. But the most popular sector is Adult Education: currently I work with Morley College and Surrey University, as well as some private students.

Tutoring Approach:

I am constantly in touch with Italian developments and events and when I teach, I like to adopt a very relaxed and informal approach, occasionally having a laugh with my students.
I try to adapt my teaching to the student's personal needs and interests: from business to sport and fashion, from art to music, as a way to understand different aspects of the Italian way of life
Learning Italian can and should be fun!


  • BA in Humanities - Open University
  • MA in Linguistics - University of Westminster
  • Diploma to teach languages to adults - Goldsmith College.
Native Language: Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Bagshot Italian tutor, Bagshot GCSE Italian tutor, Bagshot A-Level Italian tutor, Bagshot University Italian tutor, Bagshot Casual Learner Italian tutor