Information About Anna - Chelmsford tutor


This is how 4 referees rated Anna:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £25.00

Map Location

Map for Anna (Ms)


Personal Description:

Hello. My name is Anna, I grew up in Barcelona and I’m a native speaker of Spanish.
I am passionate about teaching and I enjoy helping students to learn both individually and in groups.
I have a calm and patient manner and the ability to understand student’s individual needs.
My object is to help each student to reach his or her maximum potential.

Tutoring Experience:

I have more than 15 years’ experience of teaching students between 5 and 17 years old with varying levels of Spanish.

Tutoring Approach:

Students will receive an individualized approach making the most of their strengths, using a variety of teaching methods which may be new to them.
My approach is to introduce fun and enjoyment at the same time as stretching the student. In this way the student feels both relaxed and motivated, and the student’s personality is supported, improving self-esteem and helping to overcome any obstacles to learning.
Classes are given in the student’s home, and I welcome the opportunity to discuss progress with parents.
Classes may be for one or one and half hours duration depending on age and requirements.


  • International House and IL3- Barcelona University (2014) - Certification of Spanish Teacher as a Foreign language (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Sant Just Desvern Center, Barcelona (1985) - Teaching for special needs (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • Barcelona Autonomic University (1982) - Degree in Educational Science (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Chelmsford Spanish tutor, Chelmsford Primary Spanish tutor, Chelmsford Secondary Spanish tutor, Chelmsford GCSE Spanish tutor