Skip to main content

Information About Anna - Bedford tutor -

Profile Picture

Anna's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Anna:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a qualified teacher following the completion of my BEd Primary degree at the University of Bedfordshire, two years ago. I currently teach years 3 and 4 in a small village primary school. I am passionate about providing children with the highest quality of education possible. I am willing to teach English (including phonics and handwriting) and maths to children up to 11 years. I have a friendly and organised personality. I am flexible and can offer tutoring sessions in both term time and school holidays.

Tutoring Experience:

I have a range of experiences of teaching and working with primary aged children, inlcuding private one-to-one tutoring since March 2014.I have a range of experiences of teaching the National Curriculum primary subjects.

Tutoring Approach:

My tuition will be tailored to the needs of the student, linked to the Primary National Curriculum or Early Years Foundation Stage goals. It will be progressive and focus on areas of learning which are weaker than others whilst developing the confidence of the tutee. The sessions will take place in the student's home.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Exeter College (2011) - A level PE grade B (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Exeter College (2011) - A level Geography grade B (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Exeter College (2011) - A level Sociology grade B (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Exeter College (2011) - A level German grade C (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Bedford Maths tutor, Bedford English tutor, Bedford Primary Maths tutor, Bedford Primary English tutor