Information About Anna - Guildford tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Anna's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Anna:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £30.00
Casual Learner £35.00

Map Location

Map for Anna (Miss)


Personal Description:

I'm a very hard working, devoted third year Accounting and Finance student at the University of Surrey.

Tutoring Experience:

I have prepared students for high school entrance exams, with a particular focus on Maths. I have 3 years of experience tutoring Maths GCSE to students and they have achieved high results.

Tutoring Approach:

I am highly enthusiastic, passionate and approachable when tutoring Maths. I engage in exciting and innovative ways to solving Maths problems. I focus on building a strong rapport with my students so that they feel comfortable asking me questions. I feel that creating a bond with my students is the best way to create an effective learning environment.


  • American Academy Larnaca (2013) - Maths A-Level (School) (✔ On File)
  • American Academy Larnaca (2013) - Biology A-Level (School) (✔ On File)
  • American Academy Larnaca (2013) - Chemistry A-Level (School) (✔ On File)
  • American Academy Larnaca (2013) - Accounting A-Level (School) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Greek
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Guildford Maths tutor, Guildford Primary Maths tutor, Guildford Secondary Maths tutor, Guildford GCSE Maths tutor, Guildford Casual Learner Maths tutor