Information About Anna - Derby tutor -
(1 reviews)


This is how 2 referees rated Anna:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £20.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00

Map Location

Map for Anna (Mrs)


Personal Description:

I am a fully qualified Teacher and Lecturer. I have qualified as a Linguistist in the UK. My passion for teaching allows me to find methods and strategies tailored for each learner I have the pleasure to teach.

Tutoring Experience:

Since I graduated I have always find the opportunity to improve as a teacher and Tutor. My teacher experience is quite various as I have been teaching Italian for 14 years and my experience taught me how to put always first the learners needs.

Tutoring Approach:

According to the level and the needs of the learner the method I always prefer is the one who let the learner enjoy the tuition every time, taking care of the expectations and purpose of the learning process itself. A constant feedback is very important to monitor whether the tutee is learning on a correct standard of the level to achieve, reassuring and motivating whether it is necessary.


  • University of Birmingham and Warwick (2005) - MA in Italian Studies (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • University of Palermo (Italy) (2004) - Degree in Education (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Liceo Statale of Palermo (Italy) (1999) - Diploma in Humanities (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Derby Italian tutor, Derby English (Foreign Language) tutor, Derby Primary Italian tutor, Derby Secondary Italian tutor, Derby GCSE Italian tutor, Derby A-Level Italian tutor, Derby University Italian tutor, Derby Casual Learner Italian tutor, Derby Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Derby GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor