Information About Anna - Oxford tutor

Profile Picture

Anna's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Anna:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00

Map Location

Map for Anna (Miss)


Personal Description:

Hello my name is Anna. I am a third year undergraduate at the University of Oxford, studying French and Spanish literature. I am half-French, half-English and I live in France.

Tutoring Experience:

I tutored students at college level.
I travelled to Argentina and taught English in a High school and French and English conversation classes in the University of tourism of Cordoba.
In Oxford I also had French exchange conversations.

Tutoring Approach:

I teach via skype or Facetime. I specialize in French conversation and prepare lessons for specific needs. I also offer a free trial lesson for tutees to establish whether we are compatible.


  • University of Oxford (2018) - Modern Languages : French and Spanish (Bachelors) (in progress)
  • Lycee St Joseph Lectoure (2013) - Mention Tres bien in literary French baccalaureate (College) (✔ On File)
Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English (British), Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Oxford French tutor, Oxford Spanish tutor, Oxford Primary French tutor, Oxford Secondary French tutor, Oxford GCSE French tutor, Oxford A-Level French tutor, Oxford Casual Learner French tutor, Oxford Primary Spanish tutor, Oxford Secondary Spanish tutor