Skip to main content

Information About Andriana - York tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Andriana's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Andriana:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00
Secondary £12.00

Map Location

Map for Andriana (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

Hi, I am currently a first year biology undergraduate student at the university of York.
During A -levels i studied Maths, Chemistry and Biology.
I achieved A*s in biology and chemistry and an A in maths as well as an A* in my extended project.
I am very friendly and passionate about teaching maths and science. I am able to help students understand their work in depth and expand their knowledge in maths and science to achieve the best grade.

Tutoring Experience:

I hаve experience tutоring yeаr 9 and year 8 students.

Tutoring Approach:

My mother is a maths secondary school teacher so i have many resources available to teach with. I help the students by covering the topics they need to know as well as teaching them in depth with what they need further help with, making them more confident in each subject.

Qualifications:

  • Woodhouse College (2014) - A* Biology (A-level) (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Woodhouse College (2014) - A* Chemistry (A-level) (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Woodhouse College (2014) - A maths (A-level) (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • The Compton School (2012) - 5 A stars and 7 As (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: York Maths tutor, York Primary Maths tutor, York Secondary Maths tutor