Skip to main content

Information About Andrea - Leek tutor -

References

This is how a referee rated Andrea:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am 31 years old and live in leek. I have a young son myself and am available for tutoring at evenings, weekends and school holidays.

Tutoring Experience:

I am currently a Year 4 teacher but have experience in all primary year groups. I have great fun and new approaches to teaching all ages between 5 and 11. I have a specialism in Maths but also offer all other tutoring too. Whether you are looking to boost your child's understanding or cover areas missed over the school year, I am committed to ensure your child makes rapid progress.

Tutoring Approach:

I am eager to help and support all learners in improving their level of education, whether it be in Maths or English. Personalised learning plans will be put in place for every child to aid their development.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Derby (2013) - Post graduate certificate in education with a specialism in numeracy. (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Staffordshire university (2008) - Ba Hons in crimedeviance and society (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Leek Maths tutor, Leek English tutor, Leek Primary Maths tutor, Leek Primary English tutor