Skip to main content

Information About Ana - Chester tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Ana:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Ana

Personal Description:

I am a 30 years old Spanish teacher (native) who recently moved to Chester and I am offering Spanish tuition for Primary, Secondary even Universitary students.

Tutoring Experience:

I have relevant teaching experience with children, teenagers and adults having worked in different Spanish academies and Schools and as a private tutor too. I have been teaching Spanish Language reinforcement lessons from 2012 working closer with those students with more difficulties reaching the aims of the curriculum, always in the most professional way.

Tutoring Approach:

Assessing the need of the students I am working with and planning and adequate intervention for each different case. Using a communicative approach, learning contents through practice and meaningful examples. Pushing the learner into conversations (as an English learner I know speaking is always the most difficult part). Using new tecnologies in order to make easy the access to contents and activities.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Universidad Camilo José Cela Madrid (2016) - Preschool and Nursery teacher (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Universidad de Alicante (2010) - Primary and Secondary School teacher (QTS) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Chester Spanish tutor, Chester Primary Spanish tutor, Chester Secondary Spanish tutor, Chester GCSE Spanish tutor, Chester A-Level Spanish tutor, Chester University Spanish tutor, Chester Casual Learner Spanish tutor