Information About Amir - Southwark tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00

Map Location

Map for Amir (Mr)


Personal Description:

I am calm tutor who understands the reasons why people finds maths hard as I my self have found maths hards at time. I never gave up, no mater how hard the question are. That is why I believe that if any one put their mind to try there best then they will succeed

Tutoring Experience:

I attended London Metropolitan University where I gained my Maths degree… I use all sorts of methods when teaching students which range from using text books, to using computers and have a constant need to ask questions when necessary.
I have done PGCE in Maths one year ago, so I know the latest curriculum and what is expected for the exams and I can provide pass exam papers.
I have a CRB Enhanced Disclosure Certificate and am happy to travel up to 4 miles from my house to teach. Along with this I'm currently available to work evenings and weekends.

Tutoring Approach:

I enjoy teaching and am considered to have a calm approach and I also try to make sure that learning takes place in a relaxed environment with an occasional joke


  • London Metropolitan University (2008) - 2:1 BSc Mathematics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Southwark Maths tutor, Southwark Primary Maths tutor, Southwark Secondary Maths tutor, Southwark GCSE Maths tutor