Information About Aliya - Hounslow tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £20.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00

Health / Social Care

Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00

Map Location

Map for Aliya (Mrs)


Personal Description:

My name is Aliya . I have done my masters in nutrition and post graduate diploma in dietetics from Punjab university pakistan. Unfortunately after a road traffic accident i am paraplaegic and bound on wheelchair. I don't want to waste my education and to earn good living i decided to help students improving their quality of education from home.
I can help children of primary and middle graders in all subjects. And of secondary classes in sciences perticularly nutrition and biology.

Tutoring Experience:

I taught in my home country for almost a year in school.

Tutoring Approach:



  • punjab university lahore Pakistan (2005) - post graduate diploma in dietetics (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • punjab university lahore pakistan (2004) - nutrition (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
Additional Languages: English (British), Urdu
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Hounslow English tutor, Hounslow Biology tutor, Hounslow Urdu tutor, Hounslow Health / Social Care tutor, Hounslow Primary English tutor, Hounslow Primary Biology tutor, Hounslow Secondary Biology tutor, Hounslow Primary Urdu tutor, Hounslow Secondary Urdu tutor, Hounslow GCSE Urdu tutor, Hounslow A-Level Urdu tutor, Hounslow Secondary Health / Social Care tutor