Information About Alice - Sawbridgeworth tutor

Profile Picture

Alice's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Alice:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £25.00

Map Location

Map for Alice (Miss)


Personal Description:

I have recently graduated from the University of Reading with a 2:1 in Italian Studies. I have worked and lived in Italy. I can tutor in GCSE and A - Level Italian. I play netball and the piano. I have a keen interest in fashion and currently work at Reiss, also awaiting graduate training. Whilst in Italy I worked for a luxury fashion house and worked at Milan Fashion week.

Tutoring Experience:

I have volunteered at a primary school in various subjects.

Tutoring Approach:

Working around the curriculum. Focus on grammar and oral skills which is essential. Working on past papers and improving weaknesses. Making the student feel comfortable and confident in the language and topics. Above all to make learning the language fun!


  • University of Reading (2016) - Italian Studies (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Bishop's Stortford College (2012) - A-level (College) (✔ On File)
  • Hockerill Anglo-European College (2010) - 11 GCSE (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, Italian
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Sawbridgeworth Italian tutor, Sawbridgeworth Primary Italian tutor, Sawbridgeworth Secondary Italian tutor, Sawbridgeworth GCSE Italian tutor, Sawbridgeworth A-Level Italian tutor