Skip to main content

Information About Alice - Ealing tutor

Profile Picture

Alice's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Alice:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £35.00£28.00
Secondary £35.00£28.00
GCSE £35.00£28.00
A-Level £35.00£28.00
University £35.00£28.00
Casual Learner £35.00£28.00

Map Location

Map for Alice

Personal Description:

Native French speaker hoping to help someone with their French language, in an effective and enjoyable way. I come from the French Alps so I am a fan of mountain walking and skiing. I have lived in the UK for 3 years and I am currently studying a Masters in London.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 3 years of regular tutoring experience, helping with French conversation and written skills, at any level of ability.

Tutoring Approach:

I am a friendly and positive person and I think it is important, when learning a language, to make it enjoyable and relatable as much as possible.

I know languages can be very hard and frustrating to learn but they are an amazing skill to have and can lead you to meet new people and discover new cultures.

Being a native speaker, I can accommodate to any level of ability, focusing on any number of aspects, such as writing ability, conversation skills, grammar and pronunciation. Most of all, I hope to make your interest in the language grow and show that learning French can be enjoyable and rewarding.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English (British), German
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • LSE (2017) - Masters (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • UIR - Sciences Po Grenoble (2016) - Bachelors (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycée Français de Séoul (2011) - French Baccalaureate (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Ealing French tutor, Ealing Primary French tutor, Ealing Secondary French tutor, Ealing GCSE French tutor, Ealing A-Level French tutor, Ealing University French tutor, Ealing Casual Learner French tutor