Information About Alexandre - Sheffield tutor

Profile Picture

Alexandre's profile picture


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £18.00
Secondary £18.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £18.00
Secondary £18.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £18.00
Secondary £18.00

Map Location

Map for Alexandre (Mr)


Personal Description:

Hi, I'm Alex. I'm Spanish and I am studying a PGCE and a MA.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience both teaching adults and children. I have worked teaching young people in Secondary in UK.

Tutoring Approach:

I will always try to make the language interesting and useful. I can create my own resources to give an individualised teaching.


  • University of Sheffield (2014) - PGCE Spanish and French (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Universidad de Jaén (2014) - MA in Linguistics Applied to the Teaching of Spanish as a Foreign Language (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Universidade de Vigo and University of Durham (2013) - English Studies (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British), French, Portuguese, Galician
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Sheffield French tutor, Sheffield Spanish tutor, Sheffield English (Foreign Language) tutor, Sheffield Primary French tutor, Sheffield Secondary French tutor, Sheffield Primary Spanish tutor, Sheffield Secondary Spanish tutor, Sheffield GCSE Spanish tutor, Sheffield A-Level Spanish tutor, Sheffield University Spanish tutor, Sheffield Casual Learner Spanish tutor, Sheffield Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Sheffield Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor