Skip to main content

Information About Alex - Fulham tutor

Profile Picture

Alex's profile picture

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Alex

Personal Description:

My name is Alex, I am 20 years old and currently in my second year at Imperial College University, London, studying Mathematics.
Imperial is currently ranked as one of the best universities in the world, with the Mathematics department being second to none. I am hard working, but also relaxed and a good teacher. I gained 10 A*s at GCSE and 4A*s at A Level, in Mathematics, Further Mathematics, Chemistry and Music. I play the saxophone and sing, and have obtained grade 8s in both instruments.

Tutoring Experience:

I have a lot of experience tutoring secondary school students, ranging from 11-18 years old, in mathematics. I have also spent the last few years teaching music to a range of ages.

Tutoring Approach:

As a student myself, I have a very good idea of how to teach in a modern style, with everything that I have learnt still fresh and clear. I am a relaxed and fun teacher, but also encourage hard work and performing at one's best.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Brentwood School (2009) - 4 A*s at A Level (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Fulham Maths tutor, Fulham Primary Maths tutor, Fulham Secondary Maths tutor, Fulham GCSE Maths tutor, Fulham A-Level Maths tutor, Fulham Casual Learner Maths tutor