Information About Alex - London tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £35.00

Map Location

Map for Alex (Mrs)


Personal Description:

Italian born, educated in Italy, I am enthusiastic about languages and Classic studies.
I have 7-year long study experience in Classics and Humanities (Latin and Ancient Greek) and hold a First with Honours in Modern Languages and Classics from University of Milan,
I offer private tuitions for individuals in LATIN and ITALIAN.
I'm offering tuition in Latin and Italian for beginners, GCSE, A-level and higher education. I am specialised in grammar as well as literature and civilisation or adult learners.
I am available during the weekends and evenings as well.

Tutoring Experience:

I have teaching experience with pupils from age 8 to 16 and adults in subjects as Latin, Italian literature and language, Classics.
My previous pupils achieved outstanding results and gained confidence, which enabled them to progress succesfully along their academic paths.

Tutoring Approach:

The tutoring must concentrate on developing the pupils in-built capacities, curiosity and confidence, stimulating analytical thinking and crossing borders s/he sees as unreachable.


  • University of Milam - Italy (2005) - Masters degree - First (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Licee classico P Sarpi (2000) - Classical Studies (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: Italian, Latin, Spanish, Ancient Greek
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: London Italian tutor, London Latin tutor, London Primary Italian tutor, London Secondary Italian tutor, London GCSE Italian tutor, London A-Level Italian tutor, London University Italian tutor, London Casual Learner Italian tutor, London Primary Latin tutor, London Secondary Latin tutor, London GCSE Latin tutor, London A-Level Latin tutor