Information About Alex - Fulham tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Alex's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Alex:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00


Hourly Rate
GCSE £28.00
A-Level £30.00

Map Location

Map for Alex (Mr)


Personal Description:

I'm 24 years old and live in West Kensington, West London. I'm a graduate in History from the University of Exeter, finishing June 2012 with a 2:1. I have 9 GCSEs, 8 of those being A*s, and 3 As at A-level. I am available during evenings to provide tutoring in History and English to A-level.

Tutoring Experience:

Last year I helped a GCSE student to achieve great results in her History and English Literature examinations.

Tutoring Approach:

I enjoy helping people work through problems. I think it is useful to illustrate points using one's own experience. In my own work I have believed in the motto that hard work pays off and that it is possible to achieve results in anything if one tries hard enough.
I genuinely love both of my subjects and will hope to inspire the same level of enthusiasm in my tutees.


  • University of Exeter (2012) - BA History (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • RGS Guildford (2009) - A2 (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • RGS Guildford (2008) - AS (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • RGS Guildford (2007) - GCSE (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Fulham English tutor, Fulham History tutor, Fulham GCSE English tutor, Fulham A-Level English tutor, Fulham GCSE History tutor, Fulham A-Level History tutor