Skip to main content

Information About Alessandra - Edinburgh tutor

Profile Picture

Alessandra's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Alessandra:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Italian

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £18.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Alessandra , I am 22 and I was born and raised in Italy. I'm a postgraduate student at the University of Edinburgh. I attended college in Italy where I studied IR and human rights. I also attended a summer school at NYU.
When I was studying in Italy I worked as a tutor teaching English to both kids and adults and I look forward to teaching my mother language here in Scotland.
I am a very out-going person and I always do my best to make sure you can enjoy learning a new language.

Tutoring Experience:

I worked as a tutor teaching English for four years before moving to Scotland where I am studying for my postgraduate degree at the University of Edinburgh.

Tutoring Approach:

I feel the best way to learn a language is by having someone explaining the grammar in the clearest way possible. I will always make sure you enjoy your time learning italian since I believe it would help you remember the words and the grammar easily.
Italian is my mother language so I will always have the answer to your question and you will also be able to ask me about our culture or tips for your future trips!

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: English (British), Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Univerisity of Edinburgh (2018) - International and European Politics (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Padua (2017) - International Relations and Human Rights (College) (✔ On File)

Tags: Edinburgh Italian tutor, Edinburgh Primary Italian tutor, Edinburgh Secondary Italian tutor, Edinburgh GCSE Italian tutor, Edinburgh A-Level Italian tutor, Edinburgh University Italian tutor, Edinburgh Casual Learner Italian tutor