Information About Aleksandra - Loughborough tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Aleksandra's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Aleksandra:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00
Secondary £12.00
GCSE £12.00
A-Level £12.00
Casual Learner £12.00

Map Location

Map for Aleksandra (Mrs)


Personal Description:

I am 32 years old native Russian, have two children who go to pre-school and school now. I have been living in the UK for nearly 3 years. I have a degree in law (2006) and in cultural studies (2012) from a Russian university (Samara State University).
I personally have a wide experience in learning foreign languages in Russia, I used to study German, French and Italian as well as English. I love learning foreign languages because it opens you a door in different cultures and mentalities and hope to captivate my students by world of Russian language and culture.
I enjoy being a teacher now. I am enthusiastic, responsible and patient tutor with over a year teaching experience.

Tutoring Experience:

For last year I have got 3 tutee, plus teach my eldest son to Russian.

Tutoring Approach:

I work on a programme of study according to few Russian Manuals and internet sites with close attention to the needs of students. I can offer Skype lessons as well as face-to-face lessons. We will look in detail at Russian grammar, sentence construction and aim to expand vocabulary by means of variable internet resources and extended reading in order to build tutee's strong communicational abilities in Russian.


  • Samara State University (2012) - Cultural Specialist (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Samara State University (2006) - Lawyer (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Russian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Loughborough Russian tutor, Loughborough Primary Russian tutor, Loughborough Secondary Russian tutor, Loughborough GCSE Russian tutor, Loughborough A-Level Russian tutor, Loughborough Casual Learner Russian tutor