Information About Aleksandra - Highgate tutor


This is how 2 referees rated Aleksandra:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £25.00


Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Aleksandra (Miss)


Personal Description:

I would like to offer individual German lessons that can take place either at your home, at a central meeting point in London, at my place or in a cafeteria in the neighborhood of your or my place.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 5 years experience in teaching, youth, children and adults with no age limit on every level of advance from A1 (basic) to C2 (the highest level).

I teach German in prestige international companies and private schools of foreign languages. I have provided language classes for employees of law firms, banks and logistic companies. I am Graduated Teacher. I hold MA in German Language and Translation and have lived in Austria (Vienna) and Germany (Munich).

Tutoring Approach:

All lessons are prepared with a focus on the client’s needs with a flexible schedule which will be commonly agreed between us. The lessons are pretty much made of dialogues and exercises (conversation based) which show real life situations.

I insure all materials for the lessons, interesting facts about the culture and life in Germany and above all friendly atmosphere.

The price is 25/h if it is in Zone 1 and 2 in London. Other than that depends on the distance.


  • Scholol for Interpreting and Translating (2012) - Translating, Interpreting (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • College of Foreign Languages (2007) - German Linguistics (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: German
Additional Languages: Polish
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Highgate German tutor, Highgate Polish tutor, Highgate Casual Learner German tutor, Highgate Casual Learner Polish tutor