Information About Albert - Holland Park tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £12.00


Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Albert (Mr)


Personal Description:

My name is Albert , I am a 24 years old man from Barcelona living in London. These last years I have been studying at University and just became licensed in veterinary Medical Sciences. I am very enthusiastic and hard-working.

Tutoring Experience:

During 3 years I have been teaching to children with some studying problems.

Tutoring Approach:

I like to teach the way i would like others teach me, I am patient, close and I like my students feel they can trust on me. If the student agrees, I prefer doing my classes in the language I am teaching, in order to improve the listening skills of my students. I am aware of how important is learning languages nowadays, I like motivating my students and I think the key to success is CONSTANCY.


  • University of Cambridge (2005) - English B2 Level (First certificate in English) (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Generalitat de catalunya (2004) - Spanish C Level (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Generalitat de Catalunya (2004) - Catalan C Level (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: Catalan, English (British), French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Holland Park English tutor, Holland Park Spanish tutor, Holland Park Casual Learner English tutor, Holland Park Casual Learner Spanish tutor