Information About Adebowale - Leicester tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Secondary £15.00


Hourly Rate
GCSE £20.00

Map Location

Map for Adebowale (Mr)


Personal Description:

i am a Nigerian with both experience and passion for teaching and tutoring. i am presently studying a masters in business administration in the university of Leicester. i am 26 years old.
my future ambition is to become a lecturer in an higher institution.
i love both maths and economics which made me to study economics at my undergraduate level.
i also love children and love impacting knowledge on them. i am patient, nice and friendly.
i am also fluent in English speaking. i am a dedicated and highly committed person. i keep to time and appointment. i am a goal getter.

Tutoring Experience:

i have quite a number of teaching experiences. some are paid while others are voluntary.
1. i taught economics to high school students in Nigeria in 2005.
2. i taught economics to a group of GSCE candidates in 2006 and 2007 at YDI (voluntarily)
3.i taught mathematics to level 3, high school students in 2004 and 2005.
4. i also teach voluntarily in my youth organization , (YDI) from time to time on subjects like economics, mathematics and religious studies.

Tutoring Approach:

my approach to teaching is usually calm, lovely and planned. it is a passion for me so i dont get tensed up. teaching is a part of me.


  • Bsc economics from university of lagos, nigeria
  • 9 o'level credits including economics, maths and english
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Leicester Maths tutor, Leicester Economics tutor, Leicester Secondary Maths tutor, Leicester GCSE Economics tutor