Skip to main content

Information About Aboe - Willenhall tutor

Profile Picture

Aboe's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Aboe:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Aboe offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

Maths

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Secondary £16.50£13.20
GCSE £20.65£16.52
A-Level £25.00£20.00
University £30.00£24.00
Casual Learner £30.00£24.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am an enthusiastic, individual and professional private Math teacher for Secondary schools, GCSE, Level A & B, higher education, University and Adult Education. 


I finished my bachelor degree in the Faculty of Science department of mathematics and physics at the University of Khartoum in 1995. 


In 1999, I started my master degree in Mathematics and Information Systems technology 1999 - 2003 at the University of Groningen - NL.

2015 I Started learning English language.
I gained Entry 3 & Level 1 English Certificate from AES the Adult Education Services.
As I also gained in 2016 the GCSE Math A & B Certificate with grad B.


I am friendly and approachable with excellent interpersonal, patience and have leadership skills.

Faithfully… A. .

Tutoring Experience:

1995 - 1998 working as teaching assistant at Khartoum University.

I experienced from my work at the university of Khartoum how to be, a conscientious, professional worker, gained extensive experience and a high level of hard work for teaching math. 

I developed my teaching skills, by helping the students in solving and finding the solutions to math problems in different math sectors as Algebra, Differentiation, Integration, Geometry, Differentiation Equations, Matrices, Statistic, Math logic, Function Analysis, etc, both in the class by hand writing and with help of math programs as Mathematica, excel, etc. I can also work with the new electronic teaching board. 

I worked closely with several professors, for different departments which increased my experience in teaching math for different faculties & students, organising my work and time.


1999 - 2003 Master degree in Mathematics and Information at the University of Groningen - NL.


From my studying time at the University of Groningen I learned how to work as an individual and as well as in groups by, divided tasks, communications skills, which led me to be highly organised, efficient, with a thorough and precise approach to projects. This has yielded to excellent results in great projects and working in groups.

1999 - 2017 private Math Teacher.
I have a lot of teaching experience in preparing and teaching last years students as GCSE exam and Foundation year exam.

I worked closely with different students from different technical faculties as School of Math - W'ton, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering - Telford, Stoke on Trent, Electro Mechanics and many preparation for GCSE and Foundation Year.

Teaching in three different languages.
English, Duch, Arabic. I worked with many different foreign students from different back grounds.

I am also experienced working under considerable pressure.

I am friendly and approachable with excellent interpersonal and leadership skills.

Tutoring Approach:

I'm a professional math teacher who knows exactly how to approach students with their difficulties in the subject and to explain them what they find challenging in their own homes or decided suitable and approachable teaching Area with teaching facilities.

My approach to tuition focuses on delivering an understanding of the concepts required to solve a question by hand tuition or in the class by both boards electronics or normal adjustable teaching boards.
It involves providing explanations and examples of basic relevant topics to a higher level in both methods with hand tuition or in the class.

I'm a car owner, so I can approach you where ever you are, just give a sign.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Arabic
Additional Languages: Dutch, English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (daytime)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Adult Education - W'ton (2016) - GCSE Certificate (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Groningen - NL (2003) - Score list (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Khartoum - Sudan (1995) - Bachelor degree in Mathematics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Willenhall Maths tutor, Willenhall Secondary Maths tutor, Willenhall GCSE Maths tutor, Willenhall A-Level Maths tutor, Willenhall University Maths tutor, Willenhall Casual Learner Maths tutor