Information About Abdul - Blackburn tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £15.00

Map Location

Map for Abdul (Mr)


Personal Description:

My name is Abdul . I live in blackburn. I am 17 and hoping to teach math. i am a friendly person and also very helpful.

Tutoring Experience:

I have tutored family friends and neighbours for experience. They enjoyed my teaching and also got a better understanding. I have also used many different methods of learning.

Tutoring Approach:

I will tutor all the topics that you will need for the year and extra if you want, however I will need you to get a topic list from your math teacher at school. I will explain how to answer a question and explain to you in different methods so that you get a better understanding or in a method that you find easy. I will also give questions that you will answer so that I know that you have a good understanding of it and also know what you are doing, if you go wrong I will explain again and again till you get a better understanding and know what you are doing. I will also question you after every topic on things you didn’t quite get and go over it again and again until you get a better understanding and until you know what you are doing.


  • pleckgate high school (2012) - A in math (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Urdu
Availability: Weekends
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Blackburn Maths tutor, Blackburn Primary Maths tutor, Blackburn Secondary Maths tutor