Skip to main content

Information About Simon - Lincoln teacher

Profile Picture

Simon's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Simon:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Instruments Taught

Piano

Hourly Fee
Beginner £15.00

Guitar

Hourly Fee
Beginner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Simon

Personal Description:

I am currently a Secondary School English Teacher. I have previously worked as an EFL Teacher in China. I live in Lincoln with my wife and my 18-month-old daughter. I play Piano and Acoustic Guitar.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a qualified teacher with teaching experience in UK and in China. I have tutored English, Mandarin Chinese, Piano and Guitar.

Tutoring Approach:

Music enriches your life. Music tuition is about creating music that you enjoy. The more you enjoy your instrument, the more you will practise it. And the more you practise, the better you will be. But this only works if you push yourself at all times.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Lincoln (2017) - PGCE Secondary English (with QTS) (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of York (2013) - MA Linguistics (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • York St. John International (2013) - CELTA (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • Bishop Grosseteste University (2012) - BA (Hons) Education Studies & English (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Lincoln Piano teacher, Lincoln Guitar teacher, Lincoln Beginner Piano teacher, Lincoln Beginner Guitar teacher