Skip to main content

Information About Ryan - Grimsby teacher

Profile Picture

Ryan's profile picture

Instruments Taught

Piano

Hourly Fee
Casual £25.00

Guitar

Hourly Fee
Casual £25.00

Singing

Hourly Fee
Casual £25.00

Bass Guitar

Hourly Fee
Casual £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a highly responsible and well organised 18 year old. I have spent the last two years studying music at college and I can play several instruments (drums, piano, vocals, acoustic guitar and bass guitar.) I work hard and pride myself on my social skills and my ability to make people happy and relaxed.

Tutoring Experience:

As part of my music course I had to teach handicapped students and children between the ages of 2 - 3 years old I received a distinction on both accounts.

Tutoring Approach:

I see music tuition in recent years as degrading, belittling and most of all a waste of time. I as a child received tutoring and never learnt a thing because someone sitting in front of you empty handed trying to teach you from a book is not teaching it's a waste of time. I take a hands on approach and I get results.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • East Coast music academy of music and expressive arts (2013) - Level 3 diploma in music (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Grimsby Piano teacher, Grimsby Guitar teacher, Grimsby Singing teacher, Grimsby Bass Guitar teacher, Grimsby Casual Piano teacher, Grimsby Casual Guitar teacher, Grimsby Casual Singing teacher, Grimsby Casual Bass Guitar teacher