Skip to main content

Information About Narae - Worcester Park teacher

Profile Picture

Narae's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Narae:





Instruments Taught


Hourly Fee
Beginner £20.00
Casual £20.00


Hourly Fee
Casual £18.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello! My name is Narae and I am 18 years old, currently in my gap year and planning to go to university September this year. My passion for music started when I first learnt to play the saxophone at age 9 at my local marching band. My interest in music grew further when I started learning to play piano which led me to achieve a grade 7 piano grade and a grade 5 in music theory. Before starting my journey into university, I would like to share my passion of music with children who want a taste in what it is like to play the piano or saxophone as I believe this will be a great experience for me when it comes to starting my musical career.

Tutoring Experience:

I recently started privately teaching the piano around June 2022 and most of my students have been between the ages of 8-11.
I attend my local youth marching band twice a week where I teach the new young members from scratch, the basic skills and knowledge when playing the saxophone and also how to read music.

Tutoring Approach:

My aim when it comes to teaching your child is to try and make lessons as fun and interactive for them, to enable them to gain the most enjoyment out of learning a new instrument. I believe that I will effectively be able to teach your child the basics and fundamental skills when it comes to first learning the piano or saxophone.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • ABRSM (2021) - Grade 7 piano (Other) (✔ On File)
  • ABRSM (2020) - Grade 5 music theory (Other) (✔ On File)

Tags: Worcester Park Piano teacher, Worcester Park Saxophone teacher, Worcester Park Beginner Piano teacher, Worcester Park Casual Piano teacher, Worcester Park Casual Saxophone teacher