Skip to main content

Information About Luc - Stockport teacher

Profile Picture

Luc's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Luc:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Instruments Taught

Piano

Hourly Fee
Beginner £30.00
Intermediate £30.00
Casual £30.00

Guitar

Hourly Fee
Beginner £30.00
Intermediate £30.00
Casual £30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a singer/songwriter and have been playing piano and guitar for 18 years. I am 28 years old and within these 18 years I have been playing in bands, doing studio work and going on tours. I started piano lessons when I was 10 and until I was 16, I started teaching myself. I am also a completely self-taught guitar player. In 2019 I have started studying songwriting at BIMM where I am also playing session piano for several bands and artists. I also play the piano in bars, restaurants and hotels professionally.

Tutoring Experience:

I have done private lessons for both piano and guitar from home.

Tutoring Approach:

I am very patient and relaxed when it comes to teaching. I'm also happy to go at whatever pace you are comfortable with and open to all styles of music and songs you would like to learn. Lessons are available to all ages, so it's never too late to start learning!

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (daytime)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • BIMM Manchester (2022) - Songwriting Degree (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Southern Regional College Armagh (2015) - HND Music Technology and Performance (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Stockport Piano teacher, Stockport Guitar teacher, Stockport Beginner Piano teacher, Stockport Intermediate Piano teacher, Stockport Casual Piano teacher, Stockport Beginner Guitar teacher, Stockport Intermediate Guitar teacher, Stockport Casual Guitar teacher