Skip to main content

Information About Daniel - Solihull teacher

Profile Picture

Daniel's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Daniel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Instruments Taught

Guitar

Hourly Fee
Beginner £25.00
Intermediate £25.00
Advanced £25.00
Casual £25.00

Map Location

Map for Daniel

Personal Description:

I have been playing guitar live and in the studio for over fifteen years, and have much experience. I have an enthusiasm and passion for music which I am excited to pass on to others, and my diverse interest and knowledge in musical styles will allow students to specialise in whichever genre they choose. I also have experience working with adults with learning disabilities and am a qualified support worker, DBS passed.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught children and adults part time since 2005 and have developed a program to take students from beginning level play through to professional level.

Tutoring Approach:

I teach acoustic and electric guitar in an enjoyable, laid back manner. You will learn the basics of play and then advance your skills, progressing towards the stage where you may learn to play your favourite songs, become familiar with a variety of playing styles, or even compose your own music.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Solihull College (2017) - Level 2 Diploma in Health and Social Care (College) (✔ On File)
  • CTC Kingshurst (2006) - BTEC in Music (College) (✔ On File)

Tags: Solihull Guitar teacher, Solihull Beginner Guitar teacher, Solihull Intermediate Guitar teacher, Solihull Advanced Guitar teacher, Solihull Casual Guitar teacher