Skip to main content

Information About Charlie - Derby teacher

Profile Picture

Charlie's profile picture

References

This is how a referee rated Charlie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Instruments Taught

Guitar

Hourly Fee
Beginner £10.00
Intermediate £10.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi, i am a music student studying at the University of Derby.I am looking for people to teach as i like to help people learn and grow.
I am 18 and really enjoy playing the guitar, i would love to teach others my skill as i really am passionate about music and want to teach whoever is interested.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught a few students over the past few years and they have been more than satisfied with how i teach. They have given me good feedback, which i could prove.

Tutoring Approach:

I basically want tutees who are interested in learning songs that they enjoy, i will help them to learn not only the basics of guitar. But also a few tips and tricks that i have learned over the years.
If you are looking for grade level teaching then i may not be the one for you but i could always point you in the right direction towards getting these grades.
I offer a service that basically teaches you what i have learned over the years, i will teach what i know and help the tutee to gain experience and learn the ways of not only learning, but enjoying to play the guitar.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • The Holgate sixth form (2011) - BTEC Music Technology (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • The Holgate sixth form (2011) - English Literature (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • The Holgate sixth form (2011) - ICT (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Derby Guitar teacher, Derby Beginner Guitar teacher, Derby Intermediate Guitar teacher