Skip to main content

Information About Charles - Leicester teacher

Profile Picture

Charles's profile picture

References

This is how 4 referees rated Charles:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Instruments Taught

Guitar

Hourly Fee
Beginner £25.00
Intermediate £25.00
Advanced £25.00
Expert £25.00
Casual £25.00

Map Location

Map for Charles

Personal Description:

My name is Charlie. I am a guitar teacher who is currently teaching at a performing arts school and privately from my home In Leicester. I have a current DBS Check

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching guitar since 2007. I have taught in schools, music shops, workshops and privately. The age ranges I have taught vary between ages 4-75.

Tutoring Approach:

Whilst doing my best to improve a student on the guitar I firmly believe that the experience must be fun or else the interest will fade. For example there are countless people that end learning a classical intrument due to a rigid approach to learning.
If you decide to have lessons with me it will be based on your musical interests all while I improve your playing and knowledge.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • RockSchool (2008) - Grade 8 (Other) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Leicester Guitar teacher, Leicester Beginner Guitar teacher, Leicester Intermediate Guitar teacher, Leicester Advanced Guitar teacher, Leicester Expert Guitar teacher, Leicester Casual Guitar teacher