Skip to main content

Information About Burak - Kensington teacher

Badges

Instruments Taught

Piano

Hourly Fee
Beginner £40.00
Intermediate £40.00
Advanced £40.00
Casual £40.00

Music Production

Hourly Fee
Beginner £40.00
Casual £40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am currently working as a researcher for Cancer Research UK. My hobbies include swimming, reading, and playing the piano, as well as teaching. I am always very enthusiastic and motivated!

Tutoring Experience:

I have 4 years of experience teaching piano. I taught over 30 pupils, some for 4 full years.
I moved to London in the past months, I would like to continue teaching piano as I do think I am very successful at it.

I taught beginners, and students with up to 6 to 8 years of piano.

Tutoring Approach:

I have learned to teach piano through several teachers, one which I've assisted in teaching for over a year, and two who taught me important aspects of teaching, especially to young children and teenagers.

My lessons are always interactive, making sure the pupil understands what he or she is doing.

Additional Languages: French, Turkish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • I recently moved to the UK from Belgium, and will be taking GRADE8 exams soon.

Tags: Kensington Piano teacher, Kensington Music Production teacher, Kensington Beginner Piano teacher, Kensington Intermediate Piano teacher, Kensington Advanced Piano teacher, Kensington Casual Piano teacher, Kensington Beginner Music Production teacher, Kensington Casual Music Production teacher