Skip to main content

Information About Ana - Southsea teacher -

Profile Picture

Ana's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Ana:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Instruments Taught

Piano

Hourly Fee
Beginner £25.00
Intermediate £25.00
Casual £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 23 years old Portuguese and have studied piano since I was 4 years old until I was 16 years old. I completed the 6th grade of the Luísa Todi Academy Vocational Music Course. In this course I learned the following subjects: Piano, Music Education; Orchestra; Music Composition Techniques; Music History.
Throughout my learning course I participated in quarterly piano auditions where I had the opportunity to share the knowledge acquired over the years. I played for dozens of people musics suitable for 8th graders.

Tutoring Experience:

I teach piano for 2 now and I already had 37 students (from the age 12 to 54 years old). During this months I already have students playing Bach and students composing their own music.

Tutoring Approach:

Each class will have 1 hour and consists in musical education (G/F Cleff, scales, rhythm, etc.) and piano practice. It's aimed to piano beginners (from children to adults).

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Portuguese
Additional Languages: English (British), Portuguese
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Luísa Todi Academy (2012) - 6th Grade (QTS) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Southsea Piano teacher, Southsea Beginner Piano teacher, Southsea Intermediate Piano teacher, Southsea Casual Piano teacher