Skip to main content

Information About Woori - Hammersmith teacher -

Profile Picture

Woori's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Woori:





Languages Taught


Price Guide
Beginner £20.00
Intermediate £20.00
Advanced £20.00
Expert £20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi I'm Woori from South Korea. I was born and bred in Seoul and moved to London 2 years ago. I lived in Ireland before, and that's the time that I started teaching Korean. It' been 4 years that I've been teaching. I've met many students from beginners to fluent and teenagers to the adults as well. Talking about who I am, I am an actor myself and have a musical theatre background. I did my master here and I'm teaching acting to the kids currently. I am open minded and would love to communicate with people. My class would be not too intense but funny and useful. Looking forward to meeting you guys.

Teaching Experience:

I've taught Korean to British, Irish, American, Brazilian and Japanese as well. I've taught basic Hangul but also would love to talk about the real life conversation.

Teaching Approach:

Learning language starts with curiosity. I want to share more of Korean culture as well.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Korean
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • Dankook univ. (2016) - Musical theatre (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Hammersmith Korean teacher, Hammersmith Beginner Korean teacher, Hammersmith Intermediate Korean teacher, Hammersmith Advanced Korean teacher, Hammersmith Expert Korean teacher