Skip to main content

Information About Semih - Southsea teacher

Profile Picture

Semih's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Semih:





Languages Taught


Price Guide
Beginner £20.00
Intermediate £20.00
Advanced £25.00
Expert £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am 36 years old native Turkish teacher. I moved to the UK in 2019. I am married and I have two kids. I love to meet new people and I'd like to explore a new culture, nature, and food.

Teaching Experience:

I am graduated from university in Turkey. My specialty is primary school teaching. I currently give Maths to primary students between 5 – 12 years old and Turkish language lessons at every level. I have 13 years of teaching experience.

Teaching Approach:

My teaching is tailored to the requirement of the student and their weaknesses. I design my lessons considering learner's interests and focus on turning their weaknesses into their strengths. I will be able to improve learner's linguistic and logical thinking skills. I have the right qualifications and experience to help them.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Turkish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • Balikesir University Faculty of Education (2009) - Primary School Teaching (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Southsea Turkish teacher, Southsea Beginner Turkish teacher, Southsea Intermediate Turkish teacher, Southsea Advanced Turkish teacher, Southsea Expert Turkish teacher