Skip to main content

Information About Naomi - Ironbridge teacher -

Profile Picture

Naomi's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Naomi:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Languages Taught

French

Price Guide
Beginner £24.00
Intermediate £24.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I work as a French and piano tutor from my purpose-built studio with waiting area. I am a languages graduate with a BA (Hons) in French and German studies from Lancaster University and an MA in Translation from Aston University. I worked as an in-house translator for two and a half years and am now a private tutor. I have studied and worked abroad in France, Germany and French-speaking Switzerland.

Teaching Experience:

I have been teaching languages and music privately to students of all ages in the Telford area for more than three years. I undertook some teacher training in foreign languages as part of my degree studies.

Teaching Approach:

I take a creative and flexible approach to teaching and adapt my methods to the person I am working with and their needs and preferences. I have various teaching materials available to suit different ages and levels.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, German, Hebrew
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Aston University (2006) - MA Translation (French/German/English) (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lancaster University (2005) - BA (Hons) French and German studies (2:1) (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Ironbridge French teacher, Ironbridge Beginner French teacher, Ironbridge Intermediate French teacher