Skip to main content

Information About Liliana Rose - Greenwich teacher


This is how 2 referees rated Liliana Rose:





Languages Taught


Price Guide
Beginner £15.00
Intermediate £20.00
Advanced £25.00
Expert £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello! I'm Lily, a 24 year old music conservatoire student. I have been tutoring with languages on and off since the age of 15. I began in Sevilla - where I grew up, as I am half Spanish, half English and completely bilingual. Now I live in London. I look forward to meeting you and finding out more about you!

Teaching Experience:

I have worked in Education for 3 years, although this was teaching music. However, this experience really carved my pedagogical approaches and I use these for my language teaching, both in Spanish and English.
I have worked in a summer camp for several years which is aimed at teaching English as a foreign language. This has also taught me about teaching foreign languages in general and fun ways of learning.

Teaching Approach:

My classes are dynamic and completely tailored to the individual student. I love taking a sensitive approach to teaching and I strive to ensure that the learning journey is a positive experience for the student. I like to build the student's confidence and base the language learning process around life skills such as conversation skills.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • San Isidoro de Sevilla (2017) - Spanish Baccaleaureate in Humanities (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Colegio Británico de Sevilla (2015) - iGCSEs (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Greenwich Spanish teacher, Greenwich Beginner Spanish teacher, Greenwich Intermediate Spanish teacher, Greenwich Advanced Spanish teacher, Greenwich Expert Spanish teacher