Skip to main content

Information About Ilaria - London teacher

References

This is how 2 referees rated Ilaria:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Languages Taught

Italian

Price Guide
Beginner £25.00
Intermediate £25.00
Advanced £20.00
Expert £20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi everyone, I'm Ilaria, I'm Italian but I've been living in the UK for 3 years now. I just graduated with a Masters in Communications from the University of London; before that I gained a Bachelor in Foreign Languages (English, German and French) and Communications at the University of Milan, Italy. I'm a film buff, I love traveling and reading, and I'm a theatre enthusiast. I have lived a bit around Europe and I would love to teach and spread my love for these beautiful languages:
Italian to all levels
English to non-natives to all levels.

Teaching Experience:

I have taught both English to Italian for Italian native speakers and Italian to English for non-Italian native speakers.

Teaching Approach:

I am really passionate and I believe in fun as well as commitment. The best way to learn a new language is to make it about loving it and the culture it carries: that's the best motivation for hard work. And that's what I try to transmit in my teaching.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Availability: Weekends
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Goldsmiths, University of London (2013) - MA Media and Communications (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Milan, Italy (2012) - Foreign Languages and Communication (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: London Italian teacher, London Beginner Italian teacher, London Intermediate Italian teacher, London Advanced Italian teacher, London Expert Italian teacher