Skip to main content

Information About Ema - Newham teacher

Profile Picture

Ema's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Ema:





Languages Taught


Price Guide
Beginner £25.00
Intermediate £25.00


Price Guide
Beginner £25.00
Intermediate £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a dancer and a third-year student studying Business Management at King's College London. I am half French, and half Japanese, born in Japan but grew up in London. Throughout my education, I was enrolled in a French school, strengthening my oral and written skills in that language. Moreover, going to a university in London has taught me the differences between English and French writing skills.

Teaching Experience:

I have been a teacher and teaching assistant in a musical theatre school for five years, where I have learned the skills of teaching in itself but also planning my classes and organising myself in a way which will make the students learn and have fun at the same time. I also tutored younger children at my old school and taught at a few dance schools with both adults and children.

Teaching Approach:

As I did not only teach academic subjects, I always wanted to approach my teaching in a way where students will have fun with it and it would not be seen as a chore but more of something they really wanted to do on their own accord.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • Lycee International de Londres Winston Churchill (2020) - French Baccalaureate (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Newham French teacher, Newham English teacher, Newham Beginner French teacher, Newham Intermediate French teacher, Newham Beginner English teacher, Newham Intermediate English teacher