Skip to main content

Information About Ellie - Worcester teacher -

References

This is how 2 referees rated Ellie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Languages Taught

German

Price Guide
Beginner £20.00
Intermediate £20.00
Advanced £20.00

Spanish

Price Guide
Beginner £20.00
Intermediate £20.00
Advanced £20.00

Map Location

Map for Ellie

Personal Description:

Hi! My name is Ellie, and I am currently in my final year of a four year languages degree at the University of Southampton.
I study Spanish, German and Russian, and am extremely passionate about language learning! I enjoy helping others learn new languages as I believe this is the best way to allow oneself to experience new cultures.
I have been studying Spanish and German for over 10 years, and spent last year living and working in Sevilla.

Teaching Experience:

I have taught English at a Spanish primary school for a year, teaching children between the ages of 6-14. At the same time as this job, I took on extra tutees out of school hours, including casual adult learners and children preparing for exams.

Teaching Approach:

My approach to teaching is adaptable and dependent on the needs of the student. I am able to help with general conversational fluency, or essay writing and grammatical accuracy.
I think the most important thing is to tailor the class so that it is both useful and enjoyable for the tutee.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: German, Russian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Southampton (2018) - BA Modern Languages (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Worcester German teacher, Worcester Spanish teacher, Worcester Beginner German teacher, Worcester Intermediate German teacher, Worcester Advanced German teacher, Worcester Beginner Spanish teacher, Worcester Intermediate Spanish teacher, Worcester Advanced Spanish teacher