Skip to main content

Information About Daniel - Cambridge teacher

Profile Picture

Daniel's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Daniel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Languages Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Beginner £20.00
Intermediate £20.00
Advanced £20.00
Expert £20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi, I'm Dani. I am 27 and I come from Barcelona, Spain. If you're interested in learn Spanish with a clear accent, combining language and culture and, specially, enjoying lessons, I am the person you're looking for. ;)

Teaching Experience:

I consider myself young, but a young guy with a lot of experience in teaching one-to-one and in groups, from adults in companies to classes of teenagers in secondary school in Spain. Specially, 3 years since I finished my Master Degree in Teaching until now.

Teaching Approach:

I can teaching you to improve your speaking skills, your grammar knowledge or, if you wish, to pass an Spanish exam. I can adapt myself to your needs.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Universitat de Barcelona (2014) - 2.1 (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • Universitat de València (2013) - 2.1 (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Col·legi Viaró (2008) - 2.1 (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Cambridge Spanish teacher, Cambridge Beginner Spanish teacher, Cambridge Intermediate Spanish teacher, Cambridge Advanced Spanish teacher, Cambridge Expert Spanish teacher