Skip to main content

Information About Celia - Waterlooville teacher

Profile Picture

Celia's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Celia:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Languages Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Beginner £25.00
Intermediate £25.00
Advanced £25.00
Expert £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Celia. I am from Spain. I have a degree of Translation and Interpretation and I studied for three years physics at the university. I have been a private tutor for more than 20 years for adults and children.

Teaching Experience:

At this moment, I am working at Oaklands Catholic School (from year 7 to 13) and at South Downs College with A levels. I also tutor beginers and primary students.

Teaching Approach:

I do not like to follow only one book. I use a lot resources, photocopies and online exercises. The most important is to give the student an amusing and entertraining class so he/she will learn more. I have time to be serious with grammar or dictations and relax with games, songs and exercises.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Alfonso X el Sabio (2001) - Translation and Interpretation (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Waterlooville Spanish teacher, Waterlooville Beginner Spanish teacher, Waterlooville Intermediate Spanish teacher, Waterlooville Advanced Spanish teacher, Waterlooville Expert Spanish teacher