Skip to main content

Information About Axel - Paddington teacher

Profile Picture

Axel's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Axel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Languages Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Beginner £25.00
Intermediate £25.00
Advanced £30.00
Expert £30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

¡Hola!
My name is Axel, and I recently moved to London to study a Master's Degree at King's College London.
I'm a Spanish native speaker from Mexico and have been speaking English since I was 5.
I have a bachelor's degree in Marketing, and worked for an international company for 5 years.

I am friendly, responsible and empathetic.

Teaching Experience:

Ever since I was in school, I would arrange teaching sessions with my friends. Afterwards, I joined an International NGO for 10 years where I would teach volunteers Peace Education theories and practices. Even though I do not have professional experience, teaching has been my hobby since I was very young, therefore I completely enjoy it. Also, all of my friends always passed their exams if you were wondering :)

Teaching Approach:

I'm patient, empathetic and persistent when teaching. I also try to make everyone's time enjoyable and have a laugh or two while studying. I can help students with homework and I try to challenge and push them to fully understand the answers.
Spanish is a language of many rules! Learning them in a playful manner helped me and hopefully will help you as well.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • King's College London (2018) - International Marketing - Still Studying (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • TOEFL (2017) - 103 (Other) (✔ On File)
  • Universidad Iberoamericana (2011) - Marketing (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Paddington Spanish teacher, Paddington Beginner Spanish teacher, Paddington Intermediate Spanish teacher, Paddington Advanced Spanish teacher, Paddington Expert Spanish teacher