Skip to main content

Information About Anna - Trowbridge teacher

Languages Taught

Russian

Price Guide
Beginner £152.00
Intermediate £20.25

Map Location

Map for Anna

Personal Description:

My name is Anna, I am from Lithuania, I work and live in UK last 9 years. I do speak Russian, Lithuanian and English. I have BA degree in I interior design, I work as a part time interior designer, but currently looking for another part time job. I am available to teach Russian( beginners and intermedia ), interior design for beginners.I am considered to be organised, hard working, patient, outgoing, positively thinking and friendly individual, I am responsible and enthusiastic to any duties I am given.

Teaching Experience:

I have 6 years experience in social care working with learning disabilities kids and adults, I have NVQ2 level in social care, BA degree in Interior Design.I am successfully helping to a few students to learn Russian.

Teaching Approach:

I find out about you, your current skills,what kind of learner you are,what you are interested in and you want to learn,I plan lessons specially for you,to practise the skills you needin a way that appeals to you.You benefit from my assistance with current homework,learning methods for independent study.

Native Language: Lithuanian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • United Response (2007) - Social Care (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Art Academy Lithuania (2002) - Interior Design (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Trowbridge Russian teacher, Trowbridge Beginner Russian teacher, Trowbridge Intermediate Russian teacher