Skip to main content

Information About Julien - Ixopo tutor -

Profile Picture

Julien's profile picture

References

This is how 4 referees rated Julien:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Primary R 120.00
High School R 140.00
Exam Prep R 140.00
University R 140.00
Adult R 140.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello :)

My name is Julien, I am french, I come from around Paris and I am currently working in Dublin in a Tourism **Contact Detail Removed**.

My dream job would be to become a National Guide.

I also love working with children and teenagers and especially teaching them, look after them or help them. I have been looking after children and teaching children and teenagers since I was a teenager myself, that’s definitely something I feel good at doing.

I have gratuated a Secondary School Economics Degree with High Honours in France, as well as a Two-Year Tourism Degree.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching children and teenagers for 6 years now, whether it was in my own town in the countryside or later in and around Paris, subjects as diverse as numerous, French, History, Geography, Maths, English, Sciences

Tutoring Approach:

My method is simple, I think the most important is to adapt to the student level and personality, as well as his or her skills and qualities.
I focus on having a good knowledge of the lesson, before practicing with some exercises to make sure the knowledge has been understood properly.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • IEFT Paris (2017) - Tourism (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycée Malraux Montereau (2015) - Economics and Sociology (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Ixopo French tutor, Ixopo Primary French tutor, Ixopo High School French tutor, Ixopo Exam Prep French tutor, Ixopo University French tutor, Ixopo Adult French tutor