Skip to main content

Information About Giuseppina - Durban tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Giuseppina:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Italian

Price Guide
Primary R 300.00
High School R 300.00
Exam Prep R 300.00
University R 300.00
Adult R 300.00

Latin

Price Guide
Primary R 300.00
High School R 300.00
Exam Prep R 300.00
Adult R 300.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am an Italian lady living in Durban for the past 20 years.
I am a very sociable person who loves cooking (Italian of course) loves charity work, love nature and sports.
I am currently studying for a Master degree in Classics at the University of KwaZulu Natal in Durban.

Tutoring Experience:

From 1994 till 1997 Teaching in private high school in Siracusa Italy
Currently tutoring classics at the University of KwaZulu Natal in Durban

Tutoring Approach:

My approach to tutoring starts with finding out the needs and the interest of the students and understanding their personalities. My methodology follows simple principle like working with the students towards their achievements through practical and fun classes based on real Italian life.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: Latin
Availability: Weekdays (daytime)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University La Sapienza Rome (1994) - Teacher (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Durban Italian tutor, Durban Latin tutor, Durban Primary Italian tutor, Durban High School Italian tutor, Durban Exam Prep Italian tutor, Durban University Italian tutor, Durban Adult Italian tutor, Durban Primary Latin tutor, Durban High School Latin tutor, Durban Exam Prep Latin tutor, Durban Adult Latin tutor