Skip to main content

Information About Fumani - Johannesburg tutor

Subjects Taught

Chemistry

Price Guide
University R 250.00

Study Skills / Essay Writing

Price Guide
High School R 220.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 20 year old girl and i will be doing my second year this year,studying Industrial Engineering in the University of Johannesburg. I am an A student and yet very hard working and passionate about my studies for i see a very bright future for me and all that i tutor in chemistry and english. These two subjects are my favourite.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been appointed by students during my first year to help and tutor them chemistry. We had lessons every Saturday from 10am to 12pm and during exams we had lessons everyday until the exam day. Students who needs special help are always welcome to contact me so we make arrangements on where nad how i can help them

Tutoring Approach:

I am a person who dont mind explaining untill students understands. I am vey patient with my students and I always make sure we relate and respect each other.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (American)
Availability: Weekends
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Uiniversity of Johannesburg (2013) - Industrial Engineering (Professional) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Johannesburg Chemistry tutor, Johannesburg Study Skills / Essay Writing tutor, Johannesburg University Chemistry tutor, Johannesburg High School Study Skills / Essay Writing tutor